# Office of the Chief Education Officer Bandipora

Office: 1st Block, Mini Secretariat Bandipora

**Subject:** Constitution of the committees to look into the representations regarding overcharging on account of school fee, books, uniforms, and other items including self-devised curriculum by recognized private schools.

## **ORDER**

With reference to the above subject, the following committees are hereby constituted:

## 1. District-level committee.

- A. Mr. Mahboob Ahmad Khan, Principal, HSS Hajin.
- B. Dr. Khursheed Ahmad Bhat, Principla HSS Nowgam.
- C. Mr. Hashim Hassan Bhat, Sr. Lecturer, HSS Mantrigam.
- D. Dr. Ehtishma Ul Haq, Sr. Lecturer, HSS Sumbal.
- E. Mr. Jahangeer Mohi Ud Din Khan, Jr. Assistant, CEO Office Bandipora.

#### 2. Zonal level committees

# a. Zone Sumbal.

- i. Mr. Abdul Gani Bhat, Principal HSS Sumbal.
- ii. Mr. Irshad Ahmad Ganie, Headmaster HS Asham.
- iii. Mr. Mohd Ishaq Rather, Headmaster, HS Rakh I Shilvath.

## b. Zone Hajin.

- i. Mr. Gulzar Ahmad Khan, Principal HSS Ajas.
- ii. Mr. Ab Salam Bhat, Headmaster HS Hakbara.
- iii. Mr. Ali Mohammad Bhat. Headmaster HS Banyari Sharkee.

## c. Zone Bandipora.

- i. Mr. Ab. Rashid Lone, Principal BHSS Bandipora.
- ii. Mr. Jawaid Iqbal Bhat, HQ Dy. CEO Bandipora.
- iii. Mr. Ab. Rehman Lone, Headmaster HS Garoora.

# d. Zone Quilmuqam.

- i. Mr. Masood Ul Hassan Reshi, Principal HSS Mantrigam.
- ii. Mr. Mohd Hussain Lone, Zonal Education Officer Quilmugam.
- iii. Mr. MOhd. Iqbal Lone, Headmaster HS Onagam.



Office: 1st Block, Mini Secretariat Bandipora

#### e. Zone Gurez

- Mr. Mohd Maqbool Smaoon, Zonal Education Officer Gurez.
- ii. Mr. Mohd Farooq Lone, Headmaster HS Kanzalwan.
- iii. Mr. Mohd Yaqoob Samoon, Headmaster HS Achoora.

#### Terms of reference of the committees

- 1. They shall look into the representations received from various quarters on the below-given official mail or contact number ceobprgazz@gmail.com/7006404656.
- 2. After establishing the genuineness of the representation by following due procedure, the committee shall dispose of each complaint within a time period not later than 36 hours after its receipt and recommend the action to be taken under the law to the concerned Chief Education Officer/Competent authority.
- 3. Consequent upon receiving the report of the committee, action will follow as per the laid-down procedure against the deviating school/establishment, including the designated booksellers.

Chief Education Officer
Bandipora

Dated..36../12/2024.

5

No. CEO/Bpr/Estt/Pvt/024//

Copy to the:

- 1. Director School Education Kashmir for information.
- 2. District Development Commissioner Bandipora for favor of information.
- 3. Members of the committee concerned for information and compliance.